We are now offering live online classes with a limit of 20 students per class!  Sign up by paying below at least 2 hours before our next Zoom meeting.

Wednesday, March 18, 3:00 p.m. MDST (5:00 p.m. Eastern, 4:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Pacific).  Once you pay, you will receive a link to our Zoom meeting room. $15 per hour.  

Be on the lookout for classes at these times and dates:

Thursday, March 19, 3:00 p.m. MDST (5:00 p.m. Eastern, 4:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Pacific)

Friday, March 20, 3:00 p.m. MDST (5:00 p.m. Eastern, 4:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Pacific)

Saturday, March 21, 11 a.m. MDST (1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 9:00 a.m. Pacific)

Sunday, March 22, 1:00 p.m. MDST (3:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Pacific)